List of practitioners willing to appear in Court in person

Gary Massey
Holborn Lenhoff Massey
3rd Floor, 16 Irwin Street
PERTH WA 6000
Phone: 9325 9905
gary@hlmlegal.com.au

Patti Chong
M 0412 979 283
E patti@pattichonglawyer.com

Darren Renton
John Toohey Chambers
Level 3, Citibank House
37 St Georges Terrace
PERTH WA 6000
Tel: (08) 6315 3325 ⎥Mob: 0403 817 782
Email: drenton@johntooheychambers.net.au

Terri Hatelie
Suite 11, Level 4, 326 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
0431161945
terri@htlegal.com.au

Seamus Rafferty and Roisin Keating
Suite 195, Level 1, 471 Hay Street
PERTH WA 6000
Ph: 9421 1073
Email: seamus@seamusrafferty.com.au; roisin@seamusrafferty.com.au

David McCallum
david.mccallum@counsel.net.au

Simon Freitag SC
Albert Wolff Chambers
Level 7, 33 Barrack St PERTH WA 6000
Phone: (08) 9218 9200
Mobile: 0417 911 352
sfreitag@wolffchambers.com.au

James Woodford
2/533 Hay St, Perth 6000
0428 765 832
jwoodford1@bigpond.com

Sharleena Ramdhas
Address: Suite 8, International House Arcade, 26 St Georges Terrace, PERTH WA 6000
Phone: 0421 215 421
Email: admin@srcriminallawyers.com.au

Jennifer Solliss
Francis Burt Chambers
Level 23, Allendale Square
77 St Georges Terrace PERTH WA 6000
Mobile: 0422 639 848
Direct: (08) 9220 0339
jsolliss@23fbc.com.au

Christopher Cole
Level 1, 544 Hay Street, PERTH WA 6000
Ph 08 6146 0086
M 0403 876 872
chris@moanachambers.com.au

Marlene Rudland (Mandurah only)
44A Vivaldi Drive
MANDURAH WA 6210
Mobile: 0474 739 909
marlene@rudlandandassociates.com.au

Andrew Monisse, Barrister
Quarry Chambers
Suite 169, Level 4
580 Hay St, Perth
Ph 08 9225 6618
monisse@iprimus.com.au

Travis Kean and Josh Muljohardjo
Irwin Chambers, Level 4, 16 Irwin Street, Perth WA 6000
Tel +61 8 6323 8613; 0426 883 186; 0451 838 034
lawyers@keanlegal.com.au; travis@keanlegal.com.au; joshm@keanlegal.com.au

Sam Hemachandra (Freo Mon-Tue, Perth Wed-Fri)
Fourlion Legal, Ground Floor, 12 St Georges Terrace, PERTH WA 6000
Ph 9335 6643
shemachandra@fourlionlegal.com.au

What did you think of the 2019 Annual Dinner?

Members will have received a message about the Annual Dinner for 2019 inviting them to complete a survey to help us plan the dinner for 2020.

Here it is.  We appreciate your feedback.

Loading…

Sundowner at Hadiqa on 21 March 2019

Our annual sundowner will be held on Thursday 21 March 2019 from 5.30pm to 7.30pm at Hadiqa, Top Floor, Hibernian Place, 40 Irwin St, Perth.

This year, the sundowner will be held in memory of the Hon Geoffrey Miller QC.  We hope to collate a slideshow of photographs for the event and anyone wishing to contribute photographs may email them directly to events@clawa.asn.au by close of business on Tuesday 19 March.

This is a free event hosted by the Criminal Lawyers’ Association of Western Australia for current financial members. If you are not a current financial member and wish to attend, please renew your membership by clicking the link.

We look forward to seeing you at the Sundowner.

 

Criminal Lawyers’ Association of Western Australia Committee

CLAWA.

Protecting the presumption

We are an incorporated association whose objects include promoting public welfare by improving knowledge of criminal law and the standard of representation available to the public in criminal law.

Contact

Contact the CLAWA President or Secretary

Or contact CLAWA using our online form.

© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Criminal Lawyer's Association
Website by INCUB8